

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Sunheam College for Women Autonomous Post Graduate College | Accredited (Grade by NAAC





Ref. No. ExamCom/SCW/2024/01

Date: 02 12 2024

IQAC NOTICE

For maintaining transparency, fairness, and academic integrity in the conduct of examinations, a need for a well-structured examination committee was felt by the institution. It will help to standardize examination procedures, formats, and evaluation criteria across departments of our college.

In this regard, this is to inform all the staff members that a meeting has been scheduled to discuss the constitution of examination committee for smooth functioning of the examination process under the autonomous system.

Above meeting shall be held in the Library at 11:00 AM on 05th December, 2024 (Thursday).

All the staff members are requested to be present for the same.

Cc To:

Principal Registrar Administrative Head Controller of Example 1 Academic Advisor All Staff Members Office Library

Dr. Amit Kumar Coordinator-IQAC



Dr. Amit Kumar Coordinator-IQAC





Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) unheam College for Women

Autonomous Post Graduate College | Accredited (Grade by NAAC





Ref. No. Exam Com/SCN/2024 02

Date: 05 12 2024

Minutes of Meeting (MoM) for Constitution of Examination Committee

Date: 05.12.2024

Time: 11:00 AM

Venue: College Library

Chaired By: Dr. Saurabh Sen, Principal

Co-Chaired By: Dr. Amit Kumar, Coordinator-IQAC

Agenda:

To constitute the Examination Committee for smooth functioning of the examination process.

Discussion Points:

- The necessity of forming an Examination Committee to ensure smooth and fair conduct of CIE and end semester examinations.
- Criteria for selection of members, including representation from all departments.
- Roles and responsibilities to be assigned: Chief Controller of Examination (CCE), Controller of Examination (CoE), Deputy Controller of Examination (DCE), Paper Setters, Invigilators, etc.
- Scheduling regular meetings for planning and review.

Resolutions Passed:

- 1. It was unanimously decided to constitute the Examination Committee.
- 2. The structure of the Examination Committee is as follows:

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Saurabh Sen, Principal	Chairperson	Saurah
2	Mr. Sandeep Mukherjee, Registrar	Member	Baspry
3	Dr. Amit Kumar, Deputy Registrar (Finance)	Member	Ale
4	Dr. Ruchi Sen, Deputy Registrar (General Affairs)	Member	Pay
5	Dr. Ashish Chaurasia, HOD, Faculty of Commerce	Member	W MICOLLEG

206, Bhagwanpur Varanasi



Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)



206, Bhagwanpur, Lanka, Varanasi - 221005 www.sunbeamcollege.com | iqac@sunbeamcollege.com

Ref. No	.:	Date: 05 12 2024		
	6	Mr. Abhishek Sharma, HOD, Dept. of Computer Science	Member	A
	7	Dr. Priti Srivastava, HOD, Dept. of Zoology	Member	But Samula
	8	Mr. Dayashankar Singh, System Administrator	Member	R
	9	Ms. Sarita Rao, Administrative Head	Member (Nominated by Chairperson)	Chris .
6	10	Dr. Vibha Srivastava, Academic Advisor	Member (Nominated by Chairperson)	18 minante.
	11	Dr. Manish Srivastava, Controller of Examination	Member - Secretary	Manist

Members Present:

Sl. No.	Name	Signature
1	Ms. Sarita Rao	Noc.
2	Dr. Vibha Srivastava	Wingshi -
3	Dr. Saurabh Sen	Sauratn
4	Dr. Chhaya Pandey	- Lay
5	Dr. Manish Srivastava	Manse
6	Ms. Bharathi Ganeshan	Bac
7	Dr. Priti Srivastava	But Samt
8	Mr. Heramb Mishra	dt.
9	Dr. Ruchi Sen	Pers
10	Mr. Daya Shankar Singh	
11	Mr. Dharmendra Dubey	
12	Dr. Devendra Mohan Upadhyay	What
13	Dr. Ashish Chaurasia	Eve .
14	Dr. Amit Kumar	Med
15	Mr. Abhishek Sharma	1
16	Md. Sufiyan	Md. Ser JOHNEGE FOR

206, Bhagwanpur Varanasi



Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Sunheam College for Women
Autonomous Post Graduate College | Accredited Accredited Grade by NAAC





Ref. No.: _____ Date: 05 12 2024

		23 4 10
17	Ms. Suman Mishra Tiwari	(Levi
18	Dr. Madhumita Srivastava	MSAV
19	Dr. Anshuman Bhattacharya	186
20	Dr. Shashi Singh	Charle
21	Dr. Amita Dubey	amite
22	Dr. Arun Kumar Upadhayay	
23	Dr. Ekta Shukla	Cuteline
24	Mr. Rajesh Kr. Singh	Varsh
25	Ms. Amrita Keshari	Anita
26	Dr. Sanjay Agarwal	
27	Ms. Anita Shah	, O sink
28	Mr. Shubham Tiwari	Shishan
29	Dr. Neetu Singh	N. The
30	Dr. Amit Kumar (Science)	Quar
31	Ms. Anshita Sharma	V.
32	Dr. Yashveer Singh	m
33	Mr. Abhishek Vats	(Theil)
34	Ms. Jyotsna Bhattacharya	Typism
35	Ms. Vandana Jaiswal	You
36	Ms. Savitree Pal	% /
37	Dr. Sanaya Mehrotra	(Janaya
38	Dr. Shivangi Singh	(Surger
39	Ms. Nalinee Pathak	Kalznes
40	Mr. Dhirendra Mani Tripathi	
41	The same of the sa	



Dr. Saurabh Sen
Principal
PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL